Gluten Free 100% Corn Pasta

 samhill5
If you have not tried Sam Mills Gluten Free 100% Corn Pasta d’oro yet, I welcome you to indulge in the wonderful taste, texture and aroma of this fabulous, hard to believe it is gluten free, pasta.  It comes in 7 different short cuts and now we have just added spaghetti.  There really is nothing else like it. 

Unlike other gluten-free pastas, it will not fall apart when you cook it. Our pasta cooks al dente, in just 8 minutes!  It’s great with different sauces or just butter and cheese.  You can find it at glutenfreemall.com, amazon.com, various specialty stores like Whole Foods, Italian markets, etc. Our territory is expanding every day. Sam Mills Gluten Free 100% Corn Pasta d’oro comes in 16oz. bags, and would you believe it retails for approximately $2 a bag. Now that’s a great deal!!!!  For more information please feel free to email me at: carol@sammillsusa.com.  I would love to hear from you.  Enjoy!!

 sammills1sammills3sammills2
3 thoughts on “Gluten Free 100% Corn Pasta

  1. I am so happy to hear that. I am going to be trying it soon myself and I will post my reaction but from what I can gather, it will be very much like yours.
    Thank you for visiting and taking the time to comment 🙂

  2. I have tried Sam Mills Gluten Free Corn Pasta and I can tell you that it is now a regular gf item in my household. There is no other gf pasta that tastes like this one or cooks like this one. It’s a must try! My whole family, who by the way does not have celiac disease, loves it. We just eat it because being gluten free is healthier. By the way no one beats their price either. First of all the bag is 16 oz. (larger than most other brands) and I have purchased it as low as $1.69 a bag!! Where else can you find gluten free pasta for that price. My kids love it with just butter and cheese. Keep up the good work Sam Mills!!! From one satisfied pasta lover!!

Leave a Reply

