Gluten Free Check List

 gflogo

Six years ago when my two young daughters and I joined the ranks of the US Celiac population, roughly 3 million strong, my carefree job as a parent changed.  I no longer concerned myself with carpools and play dates, but immersed myself in information about Celiac Disease and the gluten free diet.  What I didn’t know in the beginning of this journey was that as a result of this disease, two amazing things were about to happen; two healthy children and www.glutenfreechecklist.com.

 

Becoming the family expert on Celiac Disease was the easy part.  Explaining to my daughters why they could no longer eat the foods that they loved, or eat the treats brought in to school was the tough part.  So many adjustments were made and I quickly learned the disease that I thought only affected part of my family, truly affected all of my family.

 

One of the things that I have learned over these past six years is that people are your best resource.  You really do need a network of friends and nutritional experts to give you FREE advice on which products are truly, worth your time and hard earned money. This is why the Gluten Free Checklist will be a beneficial tool for you.  I have brought together a team of friends, family, and others in the celiac community to help create this list of goods, recipes and services with one goal in mind; to make your gluten free life easier!  Use www.glutenfreechecklist.com to be more efficient in your shopping, purchase tastier food and give you back your life.   
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

