Gluten Free Food Lists You Can Trust

 

oct09_banner2

Trying to follow a strict gluten free diet is difficult since food labeling regulations do not ensure that gluten free consumers have the right facts they need to make an informed & safe food purchase.

 

To help improve the lives of everyone following a gluten free diet, Josh Redler and Denis Robinson have developed a revolutionary new website that offers a special diet management system designed to help consumers determine which food products are safe for their gluten free diet.

 

Rather than publish a static “gluten free product list” , myglutenfacts.com offers a powerful tool that helps people live happier, healthier lives.

 

info@myglutenfacts.com

www.myglutenfacts.com

4 thoughts on “Gluten Free Food Lists You Can Trust

  1. I use various sources. I research on line and in the library. I have joined as many groups as possible and ask questions.
    Good luck 🙂

  2. Where do you get your ideas for the posts like “Gluten Free Food Lists You Can Trust Auntjayne's Blog”? I have a blog on similar subject but I’m running out of ideas for new posts :o)

  3. I don’t know how elaborate you want to be, but you can e-mail me at freeauntjayne@yahoo.com Let me know if you want finger foods or a buffet or whatever and I would be happy to give you suggestions and recipes.

Leave a Reply

