The Brighter Side of Gluten Free – Blog Review

As the title implies, this is a bright and light blog! I love the retro look of the background, the recipes are wonderful and there are lots of great photos. I

f you check out the pages, you will find tips for saving money (Who doesn’t want to save money?) product reviews, flour blends and GF restaurants in Saskatoon. (Isn’t that the wheat capital of Canada? LOL)

I found this blog easy to navigate and I really like it. I will be visiting again – you should too.  http://thebrightersideofglutenfree.blogspot.com/

2 thoughts on “The Brighter Side of Gluten Free – Blog Review

  1. Thanks for the review Jayne! I’ve lived in Saskatchewan for most of my life and have been constantly surrounded by wheat fields! haha. I have friends and family that farm wheat so it can get awkward at times… just kidding. kind of ironic though!

Leave a Reply

