Starting over

As many of you who follow me know, I have changed my diet in the last several months.

This blog will be reflecting those changes.

I no longer do product reviews and have removed those I have done in the past.  (If you find one I have missed, please let me know)

Also, I am changing over my recipes.  They will all be gluten free, dairy free, processed sugar free, soy free and non-GMO.

Please bear with me as I make these changes, but when you come across a recipe you are interested in, contact me for substitutions for the afore-mentioned ingredients.

 

Eat well my friends 😀

Love Aunt Jayne

Leave a Reply

